Minor league thread – Wed 8/14

Home The Cardinal Nation Forums Open Forum Minor league thread – Wed 8/14

Viewing 2 posts - 1 through 2 (of 2 total)
  • Author
    Posts
  • #102024
    Brian WaltonBrian Walton
    Keymaster

    Paid - Annual

    Noticed that of the six declared starters, none has an ERA of 4.80 or better.

    Memphis off
    Springfield at Tulsa, 7:05 pm CT, Tommy Parsons (4-4, 5.05)
    Palm Beach at Tampa, 6:30 pm ET/5:30 pm CT, TBA
    Peoria at Kane County, 6:30 pm CT, Dalton Roach (0-1, 7.45)
    State College vs. Mahoning Valley, 7:05 pm ET/6:05 pm CT, Scott Politz (3-3, 5.87)
    Johnson City off
    GCL Cards vs. Mets, 12:00 pm ET/11:00 am CT, Inohan Paniagua (1-4, 6.96)
    DSL Blue vs Orioles2, 10:30 am ET/9:30 am CT, Eduar Pimental (0-2, 6.05) or Yordy Richard (4-0, 4.81)
    DSL Red at Phillies White, 10:30 am ET/9:30 am CT, Yonael Dominguez (1-1, 5.27)

    #102175
    Brian WaltonBrian Walton
    Keymaster

    Paid - Annual

Viewing 2 posts - 1 through 2 (of 2 total)
  • You must be logged in to reply to this topic.

First-hand news and commentary on the St. Louis Cardinals™ and their minor league system for 20 years