Minor league thread – Mon 8/12

Home The Cardinal Nation Forums Open Forum Minor league thread – Mon 8/12

This topic contains 1 reply, has 1 voice, and was last updated by Brian Walton Brian Walton 1 week, 1 day ago.

Viewing 2 posts - 1 through 2 (of 2 total)
  • Author
    Posts
  • #101782
    Brian Walton
    Brian Walton
    Keymaster

    Paid - Annual

    Memphis at Fresno, 7:05 pm PT/9:05 pm CT, Austin Warner (1-2, 6.87)
    Springfield at Tulsa, 7:05 pm CT, Johan Oviedo (5-6, 5.60)
    Palm Beach at Tampa, 6:30 pm ET/5:30 pm CT, Edgar Gonzalez (6.13, 5.10)
    Peoria vs. Clinton, 12:05 pm CT, Parker Kelly (3-2, 2.45)
    State College at Williamsport, 7:05 pm ET/6:05 pm CT, Enmanuel Solano (1-7, 4.23)
    Johnson City vs. Princeton, 6:30 pm ET/5:30 pm CT, Jake Sommers (2-2, 4.30)
    GCL Cards at Marlins, 12:00 pm ET/11:00 am CT, Ludwin Jimenez (2-3, 4.50)
    DSL Blue at Twins, 10:30 am ET/9:30 am CT, William Miranda (4-0, 1.53) or Reinys Portillo (2-4, 3.26)
    DSL Red vs. D-backs2, 10:30 am ET/9:30 am CT, Hancel Rincon (1-4, 4.72)

    #101890
    Brian Walton
    Brian Walton
    Keymaster

    Paid - Annual

Viewing 2 posts - 1 through 2 (of 2 total)

You must be logged in to reply to this topic.

First-hand news and commentary on the St. Louis Cardinals™ and their minor league system for 20 years